The conclusion of the 2019 Terence De Bruyn Cup, saw the top 6 clubs qualify for the 2019 Supersport Wheelchair Basketball Series.

The Kirloskar Lions, The Diesel Electric Service Eagles, Ethekwini Spears, Buffalo City Metro Suns, GBK Mongoose and the Pretoria Wolverines all cemented their spots in the 2019 Showpiece league proudly sponsored by Supersport.